WOAT Food Review: Angry Whopper

When J. Robert Oppenheimer saw the detonation of the first atomic bomb which he helped to create in 1945, it brought forth to his mind a passage from the Indian epic the Mahabharata: “Now I am become Death, the destroyer of worlds.” When I first learned that Burger King was going to start selling ugly red hamburgers, I thought the exact same thing.

My beautiful friend helped me direct the above, and that’s about the only good thing it has going for it, because let me tell you–this was not an enjoyable experience. But I’ll let you watch all seven grotesque minutes of me eating a hamburger  and find that out for yourself.

Author: woatblog

Project for COMM 347 at Fredonia State. I have an extensive collection of bobbleheads.

Leave a Reply

